“The Most Beautiful Moment In Life”

You’re probably wondering why is the title “The Most Beautiful Moment in Life”, it is title that way because the moment I saw them performing right in front of my eyes is indeed a beautiful and unforgettable moment.

It happened last July 30, 2016, I experience watching my first concert ever. I saw BTS (Bangtan Sonyeondan) one of my favorite K-Pop group. Everything that happened at that time is still lingering on my mind.

We travel from Laguna to Mall of Asia Arena early in the morning even though the concert will start at 6:00 pm, because we are too excited to see them. Another reason for going there early is because I still don’t have a ticket so we’re going to find someone who will going to sell her ticket. When we arrive at the venue a lot of people are already there waiting for the concert to start.

I still remember there is only 2 hours left before the to concert start, I started to get emotional because we cannot find ticket for me. Luckily, one fan tweeted that she is selling her upper box ticket, we reply to her tweet and ask her how much is it and where is she. The moment she reply to our message, fortunately we are in the same area we find her right away and by the ticket from her. I almost thought that I wouldn’t be able to watch the concert.

At 5:30 pm I am already inside the arena and waiting for the concert to start. The concert starts at exactly 6:20 pm, when their VCR started playing on the screen, everyone including me started to yell BTS! BTS! BTS!. After the VCR, they appear on the stage and everyone shout just get louder and louder. They perform their song with perfect performance and charisma.

I cannot believe at that time that I am seeing them performing live. I shout louder as I can to release the excitement that I am feeling inside. I cannot contain my joy watching them dance and sing their songs. It was such an unforgettable moment of my life especially that it is my first concert.

Even though it happened a couple of months ago, I still remember the feeling I experience at that time because that was the “Most Beautiful Moment Of My Life”.

 

Leave a Reply

